NGenerics Overview: GeneralTree and the Visitor Pattern

June 21, 2009

This post has moved here.

3 Responses to “NGenerics Overview: GeneralTree and the Visitor Pattern”


  1. […] 30, 2009 [If you haven't read my previous post on General Trees, it might be a good idea to do so before reading […]

  2. Lehlogonolo Says:

    Just wanted to let you know I read the whole thing, and think you gave good examples on tree traversal. I have just downloaded NGenerics 1.3 beta from Codeplex and I was going through the documentation and the code, I must say, I am extremely impressed by you work.


Leave a Reply

